Officers & Representatives

PENARTH CYTUN OFFICERS & ORGANISATION REPRESENTATIVES:

CHAIRMAN. Rev. Phyl Fanning
e-mail : presbyteratpenarth@gmail.com
71, Stanwell Road, Penarth, CF64 3LR
Tel:: 029 2071 0919 – mobile 07545 349 86

FORMER CHAIRMAN. Mrs Ann Niblett
e-mail :  aen43@btopenworld.com
26 Robinswood Close, Penarth. CF64 3JG
Tel: 029 2070 0203

CHAIRMAN Elect. Rev’d Canon Peter Cox
e-mail: peterallard.cox@ntlworld.com
2 Lower Cwrt-y-Vil Road, Penarth CF64 3HN
Tel: 029 2070 8952

SECRETARY Mrs Jan Cullen
e-mail :  jan.cullen@ntlworld.com
6 Greenway CLose, Llandough, Cardiff Cf64 2LZ
Tel: 029 2070 4926

TREASURER Mr Derek Day
e-mail : derekday286@btinternet.com
20 Wood St Penarth CF64 2NH
Tel: 029 2070 8136

EXEC MEMBER Ms Elizabeth Lowder
e-mail :  elowder@talktalk.net
76 Beechwood Drive, Penarth CF64 3QZ
Tel: 029 2070 2880

EXEC MEMBER Mr Graham Niblett
e-mail :  g.j.niblett@btinternet.com
26 Robinswood Close Penarth CF64 3JG
Tel: 029 2070 0203

EXEC MEMBER Mrs Heather Ralis
e-mail : Ralishm@cardiff.ac.uk
20, Uppercliff Close, Penarth, CF64 1BE  029 2031 5281

SOCIAL JUSTICE CHAIR Mr Keith Howells
e-mail : howellskeith@yahoo.co.uk
7 Bridgeman Court Penarth CF64 3NR
Tel: 029 2070 0315

CHRISTIAN AID COMMITTEE CHAIR Rev D Kevin Davies.
e-mail : d.k.davies@btinternet.com
31 Amalfi Drive,Ffordd Garthone, Cardiff.
Tel: 029  2047 1525

CHRISTIAN AID COMMITTEE SECRETARY Margaret Ford
e-mail : albertrdmethodistchurch@btinternet.com

CHRISTIAN AID COMMITTEE TREASURER Dr Val Major
e-mail : v.major1@ntlworld.com
34 Uplands Crescent, Llandough CF64 2PR
Tel: 029 2031 3492

EVENTS/PUBLICITY Mr Keith Howells
e-mail :  howellskeith@yahoo.co.uk

LENTGROUP ORGANISER Mrs Ann Niblett
e-mail :  aen43@btopenworld.com
26 Robinswood Close, Penarth. CF64 3JG
Tel: 029 2070 0203

REPROGRAPHICS
Rep: Mr Graham Niblett
e-mail : g.j.niblett@btinternet.com
26 Robinswood Close Penarth CF64 3JG
Tel: 029 2070 0203

FESTIVAL CHOIR – CONDUCTOR Mrs Janet Pedwell
53 Coleridge Ave Penarth CF64 2SR
Tel: 029 2070 1565

Gwyrddio Greening Penarth Contact
Mrs Tricia Griffiths, Waltham House, Bradford Pl, Penarth CF64 1AG
e -mail : triciagriffiths65@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 029 2070 7828

Lesotho Trust Contact TBA

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

This page section contains links to NATIONAL CHURCHES and WALES CYTUN etc. and other local CYTUN affiliated groups

CHAPLAIN TO CARDIFF BAY AND LIGHTSHIP 2000
Rev Peter Noble (induction service in March)

Goleulong 2000 Lightship, Harbour Drive, Cardiff CF10 45PA

CYTUN – Churches Together in Wales – GENERAL SECRETARY
Rev Aled Edwards
58 Richmond Road, Cardiff CF24 3UR
Tel: 029 2046 4204 Fax: 029 2045 5427
email : aled@cytun.org.uk

NATIONAL ASSEMBLY FOR WALES – Assembly Policy Officer
Mr Geraint Hopkins BA
email : geraint@cytun.org.uk
National Assembly Policy Officer
029 2046 4378 or 07813 814257

VALE OF GLAMORGAN METHODIST CIRCUIT
Superintendent Minister : Rev John Atkinson.
email : john.atkinson@methodist.org.uk
www.valeofglamorgancircuit.co.uk

THE METHODIST CHURCH OF GREAT BRITAIN
Methodist Church House, 25 Marylebone road, London NW1 5JR
Tel: 020 7486 5502
email : co-ordsec@methodistchurch.org.uk
www.methodistchurch.org.uk

CHURCHES TOGETHER in BRITAIN & IRELAND : www.churchestogetherconnect.org

GWYRDDIO PENARTH GREENING : www.gpgpenarth.org.uk

PENARTH & DISTRICT LESOTHO TRUST (PDLT) www.padlt.btck.co.uk