Publicity

Wed 3rd Feb 5 pm Penarth Cytûn Executive Meeting in Tabernacle

Wed 3rd Feb 6.15 pm Ecumenical Monthly Worship service in Tabernacle led by Eden Church

Thurs 11th Feb 10.30 am Penarth Men’s Christian Fellowship in Elfed Avenue United Church
Speaker Mr Irfon Jones

W/B 15th February LENT House Groups start for five weeks

Wed 17th Feb 7 pm Penarth Cytûn (Council of Churches ) meeting in Tabernacle

Wed 24th Feb 7 pm Penarth and District Lesotho Trust AGM in Stanwell Road Baptist Church

Thurs 25th Feb 10.30 am Penarth Men’s Christian Fellowship in Elfed Avenue
Speaker Mr Barry Hawkins

Wed 2nd March 6.15 pm Ecumenical Monthly Worship in Tabernacle led by Capel Bethel

Thurs 10th 10.30 am Penarth Men’s Christian Fellowship in Elfed Avenue
Speaker  Mr Doug Jones “Goronwy Rees”

Thurs 17th March 7 pm PADLT Charity Concert in Stanwell School with Treorchy Male Voice Choir
with Stanwell Choir Tickets £12 and £6

Thurs 24th March 10.30 am Penarth men’s Christian Fellowship Speaker Mr Rhodri Evans – “The Universe”

Fri 25th March 10.00 am Silent March of Witness from top of Arcot Street to West House

Sun 27th March 6.45 am Sonrise Service on the Cliffs near the bus shelter at the top of the Esplanade

Wed 6th April 6.15 pm Ecumenical Monthly Service in Tabernacle Baptist Church – led by Llandough Baptist Church

Sun 24th April 2.30 pm Welsh Assembly Election Hustings at Tabernacle Baptist Church
(organised by Penarth Cytun)

Further information:- howellskeith@yahoo.co.uk  Tel. 029 2070 0315